Thứ Bảy, ngày 23 tháng 2 năm 2013

'Reset All Settings' before syncing with new MacBook?

I have an iPhone and iPad. I sync them with itunes on my windows laptop. I am soon getting a MacBook. However I fear there may be syncing problems transferring laptops. Would it be best to save all data (on iCloud/somewhere else?) then 'reset all settings' on the iphone and ipad before syncing with the MacBook? Or not?


View the original article here

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét