Thứ Bảy, ngày 02 tháng 2 năm 2013

Problem on my iPhone 5!

So, I synced my iPhone 5 to the iTunes and I accidently press the Restored. I am trying to cancel but it just continue and didn't warned me or anything. It deleted all my pictures, contacts etc. All my stuff on my old iPhone 3gs it transferred on my new iPhone 5 and I backed up my iPhone 5 but I couldn't find it. I have important stuff on my iPhone 5. Please help me!


View the original article here

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét